mirror of
https://github.com/m1k1o/neko.git
synced 2026-11-03 00:11:48 -06:00
feat(filetransfer): allow file deletion and add user delete config option (#683)
* feat(filetransfer): allow file deletion and add user delete config option * fix(client): make user_delete required boolean in payload * lint. * feat(filetransfer): add confirmation dialog for file deletion. * feat(filetransfer): add delete file confirmation messages in multiple languages * lint. --------- Co-authored-by: Miroslav Šedivý <sedivy.miro@gmail.com>
This commit is contained in:
committed by
GitHub
parent
30d8e1c595
commit
d6a4200b36
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@ The file transfer plugin is a simple pre-loaded internal plugin that allows you
|
||||
},
|
||||
'filetransfer.user_download': false,
|
||||
'filetransfer.user_upload': false,
|
||||
'filetransfer.user_delete': false,
|
||||
}} />
|
||||
|
||||
- <Def id="filetransfer.enabled" /> enables the file transfer support. If set to `false`, the file transfer is disabled.
|
||||
@@ -68,6 +69,7 @@ The file transfer plugin is a simple pre-loaded internal plugin that allows you
|
||||
- <Def id="filetransfer.refresh_interval" /> refers to the interval at which the file list is refreshed.
|
||||
- <Def id="filetransfer.user_download" /> allows non-admin users to download files. If set to `false` (default), only admins can download files.
|
||||
- <Def id="filetransfer.user_upload" /> allows non-admin users to upload files. If set to `false` (default), only admins can upload files.
|
||||
- <Def id="filetransfer.user_delete" /> allows non-admin users to delete files. If set to `false` (default), only admins can delete files.
|
||||
|
||||
The file transfer plugin extends user profile and room settings by adding the following fields:
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user